Rusty-breasted Cuckoo (2.2.14)

Hi,

I’ve seen this bird many times but found it very difficult to shoot it. Today he was very cooperative but occasionally he was harassed by the Drongo Cuckoo. I guess this bird is not fully mature. His neck still has some grayish patch on it.

Regards,
Connie

2 responses to “Rusty-breasted Cuckoo (2.2.14)

  1. hi Connie,

    I was trying to contact you by the email you give at the bottom of your blog, but that seems to be the wrong one ! I am a peregrine fan and I come to KL for 10 days, tomorrow, and I would like to come to Ipoh to see some sites that the late Laurent Molard had described to me 10 years ago. Perhaps we could meet ? If you’re interested, you can contact me at marc.kery@vogelwarte.ch.

    Thanks a lot and kind regards — Marc Kery

Leave a Reply

